Congressional Caucus

Join the Congressional Personalized Medicine Caucus: Invitation Letters to Potential Members

In April of 2021, the four co-chairs of the Congressional Personalized Medicine Caucus began circulating two new letters inviting their colleagues in the Senate and House to join the caucus. By underlining the benefits of personalized medicine for patients and health systems, the letters promise to facilitate an increased understanding of the field's potential on Capitol Hill.

Senate Letter

House Letter

Senate Co-Chairs

Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)

Tim Scott (R-SC)

House Co-Chairs

Eric Swalwell (D-CA)

Tom Emmer (R-MN)