Congressional Caucus

The Congressional Personalized Medicine Caucus

House Co-Chairs

Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-CA)
Eric Swalwell was first elected to Congress in 2012 to represent California’s 15th Congressional District. He previously served on the City Council for Dublin, CA.

Rep. Tom Emmer (R-MN)

Congressman Tom Emmer was sworn in for his first term in the U.S. House of Representatives on January 6, 2015. Before coming to Congress, he served in the Minnesota House of Representatives from 2004 - 2008.

House Members

Rep. Jake Auchincloss (D-MA-4)

Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA-3)

Rep. Kathy Castor (D-FL-14)

Rep. Jason Crow (D-CO-6)

Rep. Madeleine Dean (D-PA-4)

Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA-1)

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA-1)

Rep. Ruben Gallego (D-AZ-7)

Rep. Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ-5)

Rep. Raúl Grijalva (D-AZ-3)

Rep. Kevin Hern (R-OK-01)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO-5)

Rep. Mike Levin (D-CA-49)

Rep. Lucy McBath (D-GA-6)

Rep. Tom O'Halleran (D-AZ-1)

Rep. Scott Peters (D-CA-52)

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA-5)

Rep. David Trone (D-MD-6)

If you are interested in supporting the Coalition's efforts to grow the caucus, please contact Cynthia A. Bens, Senior Vice President, Public Policy, at

House Co-Chairs

Eric Swalwell (D-CA)

Tom Emmer (R-MN)